Contact

Contact details

Famed Żywiec Sp. z o.o.
ul. Fabryczna 1, 34-300 Żywiec, POLAND
VAT ID: PL5272685925
Court No.: 0000437709
REGON No.: 146369568
GIOŚ: 000005595
Bank account USD: PL 98 1050 1070 1000 0090 3076 0913 (SWIFT INGBPLPW)
Bank account EUR: PL 45 1050 1070 1000 0090 3076 0897 (SWIFT INGBPLPW)

Office
tel.: +48 33 866 62 00
f.: +48 33 475 58 90
e.: sekretariat@famed.com.pl

Sales Management

Paulina Sulecka-Adamek
Sales Manager
area: North and Latin Americas, Middle East
languages: English, Spanish
m.: +48 784 078 397
t.: +48 33 861 30 79
e.: p.adamek@famed.com.pl

Katarzyna Piątek (Wojtas)
Sales Manager
area: Europe, Asia
languages: English, Russian
m.: +48 666 014 451
t.: +48 33 866 62 65
e.: ka.piatek@famed.com.pl

Sales Team

Hossam Ragab
Regional Sales Manager
area: Middle East
languages: English, Arabic
m.: +971 529 035 806
e.: h.ragab@famed.med.pl

Joanna Dudek
Junior Key Account Manager
languages: English, Russian
m.: +48 666 014 278
t.: +48 33 866 63 75
e.: j.dudek@famed.com.pl

Mateusz Stasica
Key Account Manager
languages: English, French
m.:
+48 784 008 690
t.: +48 33 866 63 12
e.: m.stasica@famed.com.pl

Agnieszka Karbstein
Key Account Manager
languages: English, German
m.: +48 666 021 553
t.: +48 33 866 62 67
e.: a.karbstein@famed.com.pl

Izabela Kłusak
Junior Key Account Manager
languages: English, Spanish
m.: +48 784 007 164
t.: +48 33 866 62 72
e.: i.klusak@famed.com.pl

Monika Tomasik
Key Account Manager
languages: English
m.: +48 662 089 906
t.: +48 33 866 62 65
e.: m.tomasik@famed.com.pl

Katarzyna Bigos
Junior Key Account Manager
languages: English
m.: +48 666 012 596
t.: +48 33 866 62 67
e.: k.bigos@famed.com.pl

Export

Export Department

 

ul. Fabryczna 1, 34-300 Żywiec, POLAND

t.: +48 33 866 63 75
f.: +48 33 861 40 79
e.: export@famed.com.pl

Marketing, PR

Michał Grossy

Marketing Manager

t.: +48 666 013 028

f.: +48 33 475 58 90

e.: marketing@famed.com.pl

Service

Service Department

t.: +48 33 866 63 25
f.: +48 33 866 63 25
e.: service@famed.com.pl

Spare parts

t.: +48 33 866 62 43
f.: +48 33 866 63 25
e.: czesci@famed.com.pl

Supply

Logistic Department

t.: +48 33 866 62 73
f.: +48 33 861 24 16
e.: zaop.famed@famed.com.pl

Contact us!

Contact us